24 Hour Absence

Reporting Line

(707) 556-8410,

then press 1

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Hernandez, Lorena Principal/Directora lhernandez2@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Kennedy, Sharlene Office Manager skennedy@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Suarez-Hevia, Paula Teacher Leader PSuarez@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Teachers/Maestros/as Grade Email
Hammer, Tammie TK THammer@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Jamie, Ana TK ajaime@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Hernandez, Gicela Kindergarten GHernandez@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Jacobo, Eunice Kindergarten EJacobo@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Gutíerrez, Sarai First Grade SGutierrez@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Reyes, Katerine First Grade kreyes@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Curiel, Sparrow Second Grade SCuriel@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Jacobo, Maria Second Grade MJacobo@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Murillo, Javier Third Grade JMurillo@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Quinn, James Third Grade JQuinn@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Moreno, Sofia Fourth Grade smoreno@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Ruiz, Sarah Fourth Grade SRuiz@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Hall, Elizabeth Fifth Grade

EHall@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Sauceda, Caezar Fifth Grade CSauceda@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Lynch-Grant, Corey Sixth Grade CLynchGrant@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Reynoso, Luis Sixth Grade LReynoso@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Centeno, Brian Seventh Grade BCenteno@vallejo.k12.ca.us
     
Support Staff Title Email
Anderson, Ken Custodian kanderson@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Diaz, Altagracia Roving Teacher ADiaz@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Domrzalski, Teresa Speech Therapist tdomrzalski@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Duenas, Leilani Special Education KDuenas@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Garcia-Flores, Josie Speech jgarciaflores@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Knight, Carlye STEAM Assistant

CKnight@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Lamb, Teresa                                                                Library/Media Tech. tlamb@vallejo.k12.ca.us                                                       
Miller, Christina                   School Psychologist cmiller@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Morales, Liliana Academic Support Provider (ASP)   lmorales@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Victa, Christopher STEAM Scientist CVicta@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Watkins, Eldda Bilingual Tutor ewatkins@vallejo.k12.ca.us