Skip to main content

24 Hour Absence

Reporting Line

(707) 556-8410,

then press 1

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Hernandez, Lorena

Principal/Directora

lhernandez2@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Kennedy, Sharlene

Office Manager

skennedy@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Suarez-Hevia, Paula

Teacher Leader

psuarez@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Teachers

Grade

Email

Hammer, Tammie

TK

thammer@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Jamie, Ana

TK

ajaime@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Hernandez, Gicela

Kindergarten

ghernandez@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Salazar, Andrea

Kindergarten

asalazar@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Thomas, María

Kindergarten

mdthomas@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Gutíerrez, Sarai

First Grade

sgutierrez@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Reyes, Katerine

First Grade

kreyes@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Olmos, Jose

Second Grade

jolmos@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Jacobo, María

Second Grade

mjacobo@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Curiel, Sparrow

Third Grade

scuriel@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Quinn, James

Third Grade

jquinn@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Ruiz, Sarah

Fourth Grade

sruiz@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Torres, Giovanni

Fourth Grade

ctorres@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Hall, Elizabeth

Fifth Grade

ehall@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Moreno, Sofia

Fifth Grade

smoreno@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Lynch-Grant, Corey

Sixth Grade

clynchgrant@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Garcia, Alvaro

Seventh Grade

agarcia@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Escamilla, Gladys

Eighth Grade

gescamilla@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Support Staff

Title

Email

Anderson, Ken

Head Custodian

kanderson@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Morales, Liliana

Academic Support Provider (ASP)

LMorales@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Domrzalski, Teresa

Speech Therapist

tdomrzalski@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Duenas, Leilani

Resource

KDuenas@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Useda, Roselita

Resource Assistant

ruseda@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Ebanks, Patrisha

Site Substitute Teacher

pebanks@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Oliver, Michelle 

Librarian

MOliver@vallejo.k12.ca.us  

Miller, Christina

School Psychologist

cmiller@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Victa, Christopher

STEAM

CVicta@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Knight, Carlye

STEAM Assistant

CKnight@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Watkins, Eldda

Bilingual Tutor

ewatkins@vallejo.k12.ca.us